Skip to main content
College of Environment and Design

Staff


Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Upload a profile photo Leah Sandra Melnik
Leah Melnik
Graduate Program Administrator (706) 542-4720 lmelnik4@uga.edu
Upload a profile photo Head shot of Donna Gabriel
Donna Gabriel
Retired / Graduate Program Advisor donnag@uga.edu
Upload a profile photo Head shot of Eleonora Machado
Eleonora Machado
Graphics Coordinator (601) 543-7021 emachado@uga.edu
Upload a profile photo headshot of Dr Martha DeHart
Martha DeHart
Academic Advisor / Student Services (706) 542-4725 thebla@uga.edu
Upload a profile photo Head shot of Jennifer Messer
Jennifer Messer
Director of Development/Alumni Relations 706-542-4727 jlmesser@uga.edu
Upload a profile photo LaToya Norman headshot
LaToya Norman
Senior Accountant 706-542-6008 lcnorman@uga.edu
Upload a profile photo default headshot
Andra Walton
Executive Assistant to the Dean/Office Manager 706-542-8113 andra@uga.edu
Upload a profile photo Head shot of Jennifer Lewis
Jennifer Lewis
Director, Center for Community Design and Preservation (706) 542-6760 jmlewis@uga.edu
Upload a profile photo Head shot of Vickie Poole
Vickie Poole
Administrative Financial Director 706-542-0558 vpoole@uga.edu
Upload a profile photo balthrop_profile_pic
Chris Balthrop
Systems Administrator 706-542-4463 chrisbb@uga.edu
Upload a profile photo default headshot
Erica Young
Grants Coordinator (706) 542-4718 emyoung@uga.edu
Upload a profile photo Lee Cornell
Lee Cornell
IT Director 706-542-4708 lcornell@uga.edu
© University of Georgia, Athens, GA 30602
706‑542‑3000